Welcome Guest Login or Signup
CHAT
IM LIST
BOOKMARK
danazzy
PROFILE   GALLERY   BLOGS   GUESTBOOK   FRIENDS   FAVORITES  
 
Da Nazzy Mansion!!

mem_normal OFFLINE
Male
19 years old
Castlisland
Ireland
Profile Views: 458
[ 51 ]


DATING STATUS: Fooling around
LOOKING FOR: Whatever I can get
SMOKE: Socially
DRINK: No
RELIGION: Muslim
ORIENTATION: Straight
BODY TYPE: Slim/Slender
OCCUPATION: Student - College
LOCATION: Somewhere In The World
MEMBER SINCE: 04/14/2007
STAR SIGN: Cancer
LAST LOGIN: 07/18/2007 19:31:04
MY RATING: 0.00

No gifts received yet.

bike ride
driving
computer
playing video games
chatting
goin cool places

bike ride
driving
computer
playing video games
chatting
goin cool places

300, Departed, Blood Diamond, Apocalypto, American Pie Series etc

300, Departed, Blood Diamond, Apocalypto, American Pie Series etc

imma into all types of music

imma into all types of music

Ami Topu
derz more actuall cant rememba

Ami Topu
derz more actuall cant rememba

k,i m nazmul born in bangladesh but livin in ireland so dont jus cal me leprechauns cuz imma pure bangali iight?i m 5' 9'' n livin wiv ma parents..wut else if ya wanna no more bout me ask away..or visit my pg www.nazmulalam.com now fek off lol messing

k,i m nazmul born in bangladesh but livin in ireland so dont jus cal me leprechauns cuz imma pure bangali iight?i m 5' 9'' n livin wiv ma parents..wut else if ya wanna no more bout me ask away..or visit my pg www.nazmulalam.com now fek off lol messing

freindly, frank, chiller, honest, cuteness blah blah blah..well lists carries on

freindly, frank, chiller, honest, cuteness blah blah blah..well lists carries on

wannabez

wannabez


My Bangladesh






danazzy has 13 friend(s)



Displaying 5 out of 94 comments
From: sexy_lips
07/19/2007 18:00:10
Please send this message to every one you know.

If you dont.... A Muslim(s) around the world could be receiving false information about Islam which you know about, so I would send this messages as soon as u have read it.

Beware of the following websites:

1. www.answering-islam.org

2. www.aboutislam.com

3. www.thequran.com

4. www.allahassurance.com

These sites have been developed by the Jews

Who

Intentionally spread wrong information about the

QURAN , the

HADITH and the Islam

Please spread this information

To all the

Muslim brothers and sisters around the world.

Al ways check the source of any Islamic web site even if it is very convincing
A FAKE AMERICAN QURAAN
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/1579211755/qid%3D1096805827/102-4933271-2395342


You Cant Ignore this, send it to as many muslims as u can.

The new AMERICAN Quran: a dangerous trick A new Quran
is being distributed in Kuwait , titled "The True
Furqan". It is being described as the ayats of the
Shaytan and Al-Furqan weekly magazine has found out
that the two American printing companies;'Omega 2001'
and 'Wine Press' are involved in the publishing of
'The True Furqan', a book which has also been titled
'The 21st Century Quran'! It is over 366 pages and is
inboth the Arabic and English languages...it is being
distributed to our children in Kuwait in the private

English schools! The book contains 77 Surats, which
include Al-Fatiha, Al-Jana and Al-Injil. Instead of
Bismillah, each Surat begins with a longer vesion of
this incorporating the Christian belief of the three
spirits.

And
this so! called Quran opposes many Islamic
beliefs. in one of its ayats it describes having more
than one wife as fornication, divorce being
non-permissable and it uses a new system for the
sharing out of the will, opposing the current one. It
states that Jihad is HARAAM.

This book even goes as far as attacking Allah,
Subhanahu wa Tahala!

All this is poisoning our children at approx. $3.

Brothers and Sisters please make sure you forward this
email to as many people as possible so that we can
stop this dangerous trick.

Please tell everyone you know and may Allah reward
you.


From: sexy_lips
07/19/2007 18:00:10
Please send this message to every one you know.

If you dont.... A Muslim(s) around the world could be receiving false information about Islam which you know about, so I would send this messages as soon as u have read it.

Beware of the following websites:

1. www.answering-islam.org

2. www.aboutislam.com

3. www.thequran.com

4. www.allahassurance.com

These sites have been developed by the Jews

Who

Intentionally spread wrong information about the

QURAN , the

HADITH and the Islam

Please spread this information

To all the

Muslim brothers and sisters around the world.

Al ways check the source of any Islamic web site even if it is very convincing
A FAKE AMERICAN QURAAN
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/1579211755/qid%3D1096805827/102-4933271-2395342


You Cant Ignore this, send it to as many muslims as u can.

The new AMERICAN Quran: a dangerous trick A new Quran
is being distributed in Kuwait , titled "The True
Furqan". It is being described as the ayats of the
Shaytan and Al-Furqan weekly magazine has found out
that the two American printing companies;'Omega 2001'
and 'Wine Press' are involved in the publishing of
'The True Furqan', a book which has also been titled
'The 21st Century Quran'! It is over 366 pages and is
inboth the Arabic and English languages...it is being
distributed to our children in Kuwait in the private

English schools! The book contains 77 Surats, which
include Al-Fatiha, Al-Jana and Al-Injil. Instead of
Bismillah, each Surat begins with a longer vesion of
this incorporating the Christian belief of the three
spirits.

And
this so! called Quran opposes many Islamic
beliefs. in one of its ayats it describes having more
than one wife as fornication, divorce being
non-permissable and it uses a new system for the
sharing out of the will, opposing the current one. It
states that Jihad is HARAAM.

This book even goes as far as attacking Allah,
Subhanahu wa Tahala!

All this is poisoning our children at approx. $3.

Brothers and Sisters please make sure you forward this
email to as many people as possible so that we can
stop this dangerous trick.

Please tell everyone you know and may Allah reward
you.


From: theunborn
05/18/2007 06:58:16

yo wuts  poppin da "p" nazzy... is ur xams goin on or wat ?  don get 2 c ya postin on dp 2o...


holla bak...



From: theunborn
05/18/2007 06:58:16

yo wuts  poppin da "p" nazzy... is ur xams goin on or wat ?  don get 2 c ya postin on dp 2o...


holla bak...



From: SonarChele
05/10/2007 23:07:47
yo did u check out my golpo blog.. u may find something interesting there.. go check it out lol



*** AmarSpace ***